受污染土地
JBS&G 是一家业内领先的处理各种受污染土地的专业公司
地下水修复
 擅于迅速给出地下水修复措施
环境影响评估
JBS&G专长于提供给地方、州和国家政府审批的环境、社会和经济影响评估。
审核与合规
我们的审核师涵盖了所有州省的审核系统 (Vic – 53x & 53v Audits, NSW Auditor Scheme, WA DER, SA EPA, NT EPA, Qld DEH...
卫生健康与有害物质
既然做了,就将它做好
尽职调查和责任
快速为您定制务实、经济的专业建议来降低您业务中的风险。
Consentium
Provides strategic advisory services to organisations delivering projects in sensitive social and environmental contexts.

受污染土地

我们拥有完善的技术、设备和专业经验来评估澳洲全国范围内的土壤、沉积物、地下水、填埋气体、泥土水汽和室内空气质量。

受污染土地评估

我们为污染地的前期发开、行业资产、监管管理给出专业的评估,来解决所有由石棉、PFAS、三氯乙烯、铬、和燃油造成的污染问题。

蒸汽和地下水

我们的专家能够评估和解决你的问题。我们进行现场调查、抽样、风险评估和蒸汽及地下水污染的修复,例如加油站,干洗店和再开发区域。

PSI/DSI/Phase 1/Phase 2/ESA 空气污染指标

我们已经完成了数千份此类报告,我们遍布澳大利亚的团队拥有丰富的经验和专业水准,来为您的项目量身定制,满足全部的法规,计划和利益相关方的要求。

三氯乙烯(TCE),全氟烷基磺酸盐(PFAS),石棉

我们对这些污染物有彻底的了解,能为您评估并让您更了解它们对现场的影响。我们和客户一起共同解决这些污染问题,我们的客户包括了国防部,英国石油,必和必拓,Mirvac,Orcia和西农集团。

风险评估

我们公司的专家能将人体健康和生态风险与您的现场情况做综合性评估,假如需要,我们还可以为您提供现场环境修复的完整解决方案,包括现场具体评定及修复标准,来确保您的现场污染问题被控制在适当的风险之内。

修复行动计划

我们精干的团队会用我们的专业经验来解决您在环境修复方面遭遇的困难。我们明白最大的难题主要是花费和时间。我们会认真倾听您的问题,并和您一起合作来做出一个污染解决方案。

废弃物及石棉分类

我们协助客户在废弃物管理中的土壤测试、采样和分类、处理和选择性再利用、废料固定和技术研究。

地理信息系统和数据方案

我们的地理信息系统团队可以为您的污染地制作用于提供给商业、社区和利益相关方参与的地图、图片、数据信息、信息图标,并协助您制作一个可视化的污染地。

联系我们,一起探讨您的项目

Contact us

Contaminated Land
JBS&G is an industry leader in dealing with all facets of Contaminated Land.
Groundwater Remediation
Experts in 'immediate response' groundwater remediation measures.
Environmental Impact Assessment
JBS&G specialises in environmental, social and economic impact assessments for local, state or natio...
Auditing and Compliance
Accredited in-house auditors covering all applicable state and territory auditor schemes.
Hygiene and Hazardous Materials
If you do a job, do it properly.
Due Diligence and Liability
Rapid response with pragmatic, commercial, expert advice tailored to address the level of risk and y...

Contaminated Land

We have the in-house skills, equipment and experience to assess soils, sediment, surface water, groundwater, landfill gas, soil vapour and indoor air quality Australia wide.

Contaminated Land Assessment

Technically robust and tailored assessments on pre-development sites, industrial assets, regulator driven management orders, voluntary investigations for sale, to address full range of contamination activities and issues from asbestos, PFAS, TCE, chromium, fuels.

Vapour and Groundwater

We have the in-house expertise to both assess and fix your problem. We undertake the site investigation, sampling, risk assessment and remediation of vapour and groundwater contamination on sites such as fuel stations, dry cleaners, industrial assets and redevelopment sites.

PSI/DSI/Phase 1/Phase 2/ESA

We have prepared thousands of these reports, and our team across Australia has the experience and expertise to tailor to your project, and meet all regulatory, planning and stakeholder requirements.

TCE, PFAS, Asbestos

We know these contaminants inside out, and can assess and provide strategies for you to understand their impact on your site. We work to solve these contamination issues with our clients such as Defence, BP, BHP Billiton, Mirvac, Orica and Wesfarmers.

Risk Assessment

Our in-house risk experts can integrate human health and ecological risk assessment with your site assessment and if required remediation program to deliver the full solution for your site, and ensure the appropriate level of risk is adopted for your site contamination issues, including developing site specific assessment and remediation criteria.

Remediation Action Plans

Our commercially savvy team brings our experience to solve your remediation challenges, which we know are strongly driven by cost and time. We listen, and prepare RAPs to suit your project, and work with you to deliver a contamination solution that achieves your project outcomes.

Waste and Asbestos Classification

We assist clients in their waste management for soils in testing, sampling and classification, disposal and reuse options, immobilisation and technical studies.

GIS and Data Solutions

Our GIS team can offer tailored solutions for graphical representation of your sites for a range of commercial, and social purpose community and stakeholder engagement of maps, images, databases, infographics and more to assist with visual representation of your environmental site aspects.

Get in touch with us today to discuss your project

Contact us